Want to leave some feedback for ties-necktie.com? Then contact us

Halloween Ties

Greg R., New York, NY
09/29/11

Received my ties today that I had ordered for my office during Halloween week. I wanted all my sales reps to dress in bright orange neckties. The ties I ordered are perfect. I didn't expect such high quality for a tie under $15. I am truly impressed and actually already placed another order for my own day to day wardrobe. I am glad to have found you guys!

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Greg, thank you for your nice feedback and also thank you for your continued business. Just a heads up, we will be having a promotion after thanksgiving to start the Christmas season. That might be a good time to buy (as a present of for yourself...). Greg ordered the following Pumpkin Orange Silk Tie for his sales staff which is also available as a matching Pumpkin Orange Womens Tie.

Perfect Selection!

Michelle H., Charlotte, NC
06/02/11

Thank god I found your site. I am getting married in two weeks and had the hardest time finding matching neckties for all the groomsmen. I picked out a few samples from your bright green tie selection. One of the ties I ordered is a perfect match. Thank you for being so flexible with your return policy. I will ship the other ties back today and I already ordered more of the tie that I liked.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Michelle, we are glad to hear that you found a matching tie from our current collection. We will notify you as soon as we have refunded your credit card for your return. Michelle ordered the following Grass Green and White Tie for her wedding.

I Will Come Back for More!

Chris G., Parlin, NJ
04/02/11

I am 6 foot 4 and have an 18.5 inch neck. Finding nice ties that fit me has been frustrating. I did a search on the Internet and luckily found you guys. I was a little skeptical at first to order ties online but you guys changed my opinion after I received the two ties I had ordered. They look amazing, quality is excellent, service was fast and friendly, and most importantly they fit me! I will definitely come back for more!

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Chris, we are glad you found some ties in our XXL selection that you liked. All our XL ties range from 61 - 63 inches in length. Please visit our site again since we receive new collections of XL ties every few weeks. For more information please visit our current assortment of Extra Long Ties.

Amazing European Ties!

Michael L., Portland, OR
02/27/11

I have been looking for European striped ties for quite some time and luckily found your website. I was hesitant to order ties online at first but after receiving my order today I will definitely order from you again. The ties are beautiful and of very high quality. I am impressed. Thank you also for the free shipping!

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Michael, it is nice to hear that you are happy with our selection of ties and with our service. As requested we have added you to our mailing list and we will inform you about our monthly promotions. Michael ordered several of our classic Regimental Ties.

A Perfect Color Match. Thank You!

Susan K., Scranton, PA
01/13/11

Thank you for being so patient with me trying to find a matching colored tie for my husband's groomsmen. We needed a tie that matched David Bridal's "Mermaid Blue". I sent you a sample of the color and received a call and an e-mail with some suggestions shortly after. The ties arrived today and they are a perfect match. Thank you for the help and the great prices! You helped me stay within my budget.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Susan, we are very happy to hear that you also think that the color is a great match. Thank you again for shopping with us. Susan ordered the following Jade Green Tie for her husband's groomsmen.

Amazing Service!

Sanjay B., Brentwood, Great Britain
12/06/10

Amazing service, very quick turnaround! Thanks also for having a tie in stock in terms of colour and design that I have found impossible to find in the last 5 years!

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Sanjay, thank you for your e-mail. We are glad that we were able to find the tie that you have been looking for on our site. Sanjay ordered the following Burgundy and White Polka Dot Tie.

Stunning Neckties!

Marc G., Arlington, VA
10/01/10

Hello, I received my neckties yesterday and love them. Today I am wearing the dark red skinny tie I ordered together with a black dress shirt and gray suit - just like had recommended. I have already received several compliments at work today. Thanks again for the fast delivery and the amazing price! I will shop again!

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Marc, thank you for your nice feedback. We are glad that you are happy with your purchase and we appreciate you recommending us to fellow co-workers. Marc referred to the following Red Skinny Tie.

Everyone Loved the Ties!

Jason T., Palo Alto, CA
09/08/10

Wow! The ties looked amazing. Me and my wife saw our wedding pictures for the first time today and the ties are an excellent match to the bridesmaid dresses. They perfectly coordinated with our color scheme. Thanks again for helping out to make our wedding day so perfect! I will recommend you to all my friends that are getting married.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Jason, thank you for your nice e-mail. It is always nice to heat when a customer is happy with their purchase and we appreciate you recommending our site. Jason and his wife ordered the following Chartreuse Green Tie for their wedding party.

Excellent Service!

Ryan F., San Jose, CA
08/22/10

I did receive my ties today. I placed my order just two days ago and it already arrived this afternoon. That is amazing - especially considering that I did not pay for shipping. The ties are perfect and I am looking forward to show them off in my office. I will definitely order again.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Ryan, thank you for your e-mail. It is nice to hear that you are happy with your purchase and with our service. We look forward to earn your business again in the near future.

A Perfect Match!

Christine R., Arlington, VA
08/05/10

I received my ties today and compared them to the fabric of the bridesmaids' dresses. They are a perfect match. I wanted to thank you for the superb customer service. I had called in to get some ideas on ties that matches a particular dress from David's Bridal. The suggestion was perfect, the ties are of excellent quality, and the free shipping was really fast. I am very impressed! Thank you.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Christine, thank you for your feedback. We are glad that everything worked out so well. Christine bought the this Purple Paisley Necktie for her wedding party.

Two Thumbs Up!

Ryan S., Scottsdale, AZ
07/18/10

The ties I had ordered came in the mail today and I was very impressed! The quality is excellent, packaging was professional, and shipping times were faster than expected. I will definitely shop again.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Ryan, thank you for sharing your shopping experience with us. It is always nice to hear when a customer is happy.

I Wish Every Retailer Was Like This!

Michael M., Charlotte, NC
07/01/10

I couldn't believe it! I ordered a few ties on Monday and got them on Thursday with free shipping. Your customer support was superb. I called in and got some great suggestions. Tracking information was also sent and was very helpful. I passed your website on to other folks in my office! I will definitely ship again.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Michael, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you passing on the word about our business and we look forward to help you with future tie needs.

Superior Service!

Kim C., Austin, TX
06/19/10

I received my ties today. Thank you for the fast shipment and great communication such as order updates and tracking information. I had called in to place the order and your customer service representative was really helpful with suggestions on ties.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Kim, Thank you for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are glad that you are liking your ties that that you are happy with our service. Kim bought the following Chartreuse Green Ties for her wedding.

You Guys Are Wonderful!

Michael R., Midvale, UT
06/08/10

Where can I comment and tell everyone how wonderful you guys are? The ties are exactly what we wanted and were so affordable. I was worried they would not get here in time for the wedding but you guys went above and beyond in making sure we were satisfied. I cannot tell you how thankful I am for the speedy processing of our ties. If ever you need or want a customer referral please feel free to use me. You guys are incredible. Thank you again, Michael

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Michael, Thank you for your nice e-mail! It is always nice to hear when a customer is happy. Have a nice weekend! Hendrik. Michael ordered the following Bright Orange Mens Tie for his groomsmen.

Everyone loved the ties!

Cheryl K., Phoenix, AZ
04/22/10

Hello, I bought some of your ties a few months ago for my wedding last weekend. I had ordered ties for the groomsmen and also matching ties for two of the boys that were in the wedding. I received my wedding pictures today and your ties look stunning. They are the perfect match to our color theme and I am glad to have found your website. Thanks again.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Cheryl, Thanks for taking the time send us your feedback. We are glad that everything worked out so well. Cheryl ordered the following Green and Purple Tie for her wedding party.

Thank you!

Michelle H., Athens, OH
03/01/10

I wanted to say thank you for the beautiful ties. I ordered some ties for my father's funeral. His favorite color was yellow and all men in the funeral will be wearing the yellow ties that I ordered. They are beautiful and the quality is excellent. Thanks again.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Michelle, Thanks for for your e-mail. We are sorry to hear about the loss to your family. Michelle ordered the following Yellow Paisley Tie.

Gorgeous Ties

Christine M., Hillsboro, NC
02/12/10

I received my ties today and they are gorgeous. The color looks great next to the bridesmaid dresses! The quality is amazing - especially for the price! Thanks again.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Christine, Thanks for your comment. We are glad that you are happy with your purchase. Christine ordered the following: Mint Green Purple Tie for her wedding party.

Couldn't be Happier!!!

Caitlin R., Cleveland, OH
01/29/10

The ties I had ordered from you guys came in the mail today. First off I was very impressed with the fast and free shipping. Then there are the ties. They were very nicely packaged. The quality is superb and the color is stunning. They will look perfect on all the groomsmen. Thanks again!

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Caitlin, Thank you for your nice e-mail. It is always nice to hear when a customer is happy with their purchase. Caitlin had ordered bright orange ties for all the groomsmen as well as two matching ties for kids. For all our boys ties please visit our selection of: Kids Ties.

Thanks

Ron K., Miami, FL
01/14/10

I received my ties today and they are great! I am 6 foot 5 inches and have a difficult time finding ties that fit me. You have a great selection of extra long ties. Will buy again soon.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Ron, Thank you for your e-mail. We are glad that you found what you were looking for on our website. We actually have a new collection of XL ties coming in by the end of February. About 30-40 new styles will be available. To view all our XL length ties please visit: Extra Long Ties. All ties are between 61 and 63 inches and will fit men taller than 6 foot 3 inches.


New Year and New Look

Kirsten M., Boonesville, NJ
01/03/10

I bought my hubby some new ties for Christmas and he wore one of them to work today. He loved them. He looks even more dashing now! I loved your site and mentioned you to some friends.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Kirsten, we are glad to hear that you and your husband like our mens ties, and we very much appreciate you referring our website.


Thanks for the Coupon!

Michelle K., Niagra Falls, NY
12/14/09

Thank you for sending me a 20% off coupon. I placed another order on Saturday right after I received your promotion e-mail. I just looked at the tracking information you sent me at it looks as if the ties may already arrive tomorrow. I forwarded your promotion to some of my friends who may be looking for some more great Christmas presents. Thanks again!

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Michelle, thank you for your continued business and for sharing the coupon with some of your friends. To save 20% on ties please use coupon code "MYTIES2009" - please note that this promotion will end on Dec. 18th, 2009.


Found you on Google

Heather G., Cleveland, OH
11/29/09

You guys are so great! I "googled" for kids neckties and found your website. I was looking a red tie that will fit my 6 year old son. My husband and him dressed in matching ties for some Christmas pictures. They look dazzling! Thanks for the great service and beautiful ties.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Heather, thank you for sharing your shopping experience with us. It is always nice to hear when customers are happy. We will actually expand our selection of kids ties very shortly.


You made Christmas shopping easy!

Michael L., Fullerton, CA
11/15/09

Thank you for your great selection of ties and for your advice on when to wear what tie and how to match each tie. Thanks to you I found the perfect ties for my dad for this year's Christmas. You really made shopping easy for me. The ties arrived today and I like them so much that I am going to order some for myself as well. Thank you.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Michael, we are glad that you enjoyed shopping with us and that our ties are meeting all your expectations. Michael ordered the following tie as a Christmas gift for his father: British Striped Necktie


Thanks!

Ashton M., Salem, OR
9/30/09

I wanted to take a second and voice my appreciation for your superb customer service. I called in and immediately got a live person on the phone. I needed 18 ties for a trade show that my company was scheduled to attend two days later. Your customer service rep took complete care of everything. The ties arrived within one day as promised. They are superb and I am confident that they will add a nice touch to our trade show presence.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
I am glad to hear that everything worked out so well. Thank you again for your business. Ashton M. ordered the following Black Tie With White, Silver, Gray Stripes for the trade show.


Thank You Ties-Necktie!

Nina J., Danville, CA
9/22/09

I received my samples today that I just ordered two days ago. I need a Kelly-green necktie for my wedding and your site has so many good looking ties that I ordered a few different styles as a sample at first. The ties are great which makes it difficult to make up my mind. I will show them to my fiance tonight and we will order the one we like to outfit the wedding party. I just wanted to say thank you for the fast and free shipping. The products are superb and your company has surpassed my expectations on every level.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Nina, thank you for your kind e-mail. We do appreciate your feedback and will be waiting on your next order.


Very Generous!

Daniel K., Houston, TX
9/02/09

To whom it may concern, I ordered some ties for my wedding almost 3 months ago. The ties were beautiful and of very high quality. Unfortunately, according to my wife, the ties didn't match the bridesmaids' dresses. Because of all the wedding planning I completely had forgotten to return the ties. I called in and spoke to Mr Hendrik who, to my surprise, said to return the ties for a full refund - even though the return policy is only 30 days. I checked my credit card statement today and I noticed that you have already refunded me. I just wanted to say thank you for the great and flexible service. I am sorry that the ties didn't work out, but I will be back again for this year's Christmas season. Thanks again!

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Daniel, thank you for your e-mail. We want our customers to be happy and if the ties didn't work out, then we are quite flexible with our return policy. This customer ordered and returned the following Tan Striped Necktie for his wedding.


Best Service Ever

Michelle L., Dayton, OH
8/10/09

Dear Ties-Necktie, I received the ties for my wedding today and I am very, very pleased! It was so hard trying to find the right kind of coral-pink on a mens tie but your ties are an exact match. The quality is also excellent. Finally I wanted to say a few words about your service. I had called in before placing the order to inquire about your return policy. I got connected right away even though I called after regular business hours. All my questions were answered and I felt comfortable to place my order. Thank you also for the fast and the free shipping. I got my ties within 2 days!!! I am very impressed.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Michelle, thank you again for shopping with us and for giving us some feedback on our service, products, and our operations. Michelle ordered the following Pink and Coral Striped Tie for her wedding.


Couldn't be More Pleased

Kristin G., Livingston, NJ
7/28/09

Hello, I just wanted to say thank you for the nice ties you send me. I had been looking for this exact color for quite some time now. The ties are a perfect match to the Bridesmaids' dresses. I showed them to my husband today and he liked that they are not too "Girlie" looking. Thanks again!

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Kristin, thank you for your nice note. We are glad to hear that you like your ties. Kristin ordered the following Pink, Fuchsia, and Rose Tie for her wedding.


Superb!

Tony R., Santa Barbara, CA
7/11/09

I received my ties today and wanted to say that I am very impressed. The quality is excellent and every tie I ordered makes a really nice looking knot. I already mentioned your website to some of my colleagues and fellow tie-wearers. I will do business again!

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Tony, We are glad to hear that you are pleased with your purchase. We also appreciate that you are passing on our name. Best Regards,Chris A.


Wow!

Michael L., Boise, ID
7/02/09

Dear Ties-Necktie, I got my ties today and am quite impressed. I was a little skeptical ordering ties on the internet at first, but I am now glad that I did. The quality is excellent, shipping was free and only took 2 days, and the customer service, e.g. order tracking via e-mail, is also great. I will recommend you guys to some co-workers that, I think, could benefit from some new ties. =)

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Michael, Thank you for giving us feedback on your shopping experience with us and we appreciate you passing on our name. All the best!Hendrik P.


Thank You for the Fast Shipping!

Oliver R., Piedmont, OR
6/20/09

Thank you for the super fast and free shipping! I ordered a tie two days ago for this weekend's fathers day, and the tie already arrived. And all this at no extra shipping cost! The tie looks great and I am sure my dad will love it! I will come back again soon for some more ties.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Oliver, Thank you for writing us and for sharing your shopping experience. Oliver ordered the following Burgundy Red Polka Dot Tie for father's day.


Thanks For The Great Service

Christine S., Temacula, CA
6/06/09

Thank you for all the help in designing our own custom necktie. We received the shipment yesterday and everything turned out excellent. The scarves are a perfect match to the ties, and every single item looks just as perfect as the swatch you sent us a few weeks ago. We were impressed with the level of professionalism your company handled our request. You will have a repeat customer in us.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Christine, thank you for the feedback. We are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.


My Father's Day Tie

Vicki I., Grand Rapids, MI
5/21/09

Hello Ties-Necktie, I received your package today. I ordered a tie for my daddy for father's day. I am so happy with the tie and my daddy will look so handsome with his new tie. Thank you for shipping it so fast.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Vicki, We are glad to hear that you are happy with your tie, and we appreciate your nice e-mail. Vicky ordered the following Blue & White Polka Dot Tie


Exemplary Service!

Patrick M., Franklin, MA
5/12/09

I wanted to express my thanks to your company. I was looking for a striped tie for a trade show we will be attending in two weeks. Your customer service representative Chris helped me find the perfect tie. Not only did he sent me a sample, but he also did excellent follow up. The ties arrived a few days ago and I am very pleased with the quality. I am impressed with the level of service you provide - something rare to come by these days. Thanks again.

Note From Chris A. at Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Patrick, It was a pleasure working with you. I hope the trade show will be a huge success for you and your company. Patrick M. ordered the following Blue and White Striped Silk Tie for his employees.


My Perfect Wedding Ties

Kristin R., Walnut Creek, CA
4/29/09

I was looking forever to find a tie that matches the fuchsia/coral color on the bridesmaid dresses. I am so glad I came across your company. Initially the ties were out of stock and after I called in I was told that the ties would be available again in a few weeks. Indeed they were back in stock! The ties are a perfect match, the quality is great, and the price was also great. I will pass on a good word!

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Kristin, Thank you for your nice comments. We are glad the ties are a good match and that you were happy with our service. Kristin ordered the following Hot Pink Striped Ties for her wedding party.


Amazing Custom Color Match! Thanks!

Ted E., Tustin, CA
4/17/09

I received my neckties today that you special produced to match my company color. I was absolutely impressed with the perfect color match of the PMS color I gave a few weeks ago. Turn-around on the order was also faster than initially promised. No other vendor I contacted was able to do this but you guys really delivered. I will be back next year! Thanks again.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Dear Ted, We are glad to hear that you are happy with your ties. Although we can meet tight deadlines on custom designs, we encourage our customers to give us 6 weeks. That way we have time to get swatches made for your approval. We are looking forward to earn your business again in the near future. It was nice working with you.


Got my Ties Today

Michael G., Waxahachie, TX
4/08/09

Thank you again for the fest and free shipping. I ordered the ties on Sunday and got them today. They look very nice and I am looking forward for me and my two sons to dress in matching neckties for Church on Easter.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Thank you for your nice feedback. We are glad to hear that you and your sons like the ties you ordered. Michael G. ordered the following Modern Paisley Tie for him and his two sons.


Thank You Ties-Necktie

Heath M., Safford, AZ
4/02/09

Thank you for the superior customer service. I ordered two XL sized ties from your site a few weeks ago and was very pleased. It is not easy to find high quality ties in longer size and I am glad to have found your website. I just placed another order and am looking forward to receiving it! Please add me to your monthly newsletter so I can stay informed when you are adding new designs.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Thank you Heath for your nice comment and for your continued business. We have added your name to our monthly newsletter as requested.


You Guys Are Great!

Sandy H., Doral, FL
3/22/09

I have been looking everywhere trying to find matching neckties for my wedding. The date was getting closer and I got a little nervous. Then I found your site on Google. You had exactly what I was looking for. The ties came in today and they are beautiful, and a perfect match to the bridesmaid dresses

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Thank you Sandy! I am glad you are liking your ties. Sandy ordered the following Mint Green Silk Ties for her wedding.


Very Pleased

Travis K., Cleveland, OH
3/16/09

Thanks again for the rush shipping. I ordered two black bow ties on Friday and got them by Saturday just in time for the event. I placed the order over the phone since I wasn't sure if you can ship this quickly. Your customer service is excellent and I am quite impressed!

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Thanks Travis. I remember speaking to you on the phone and I am glad you got the bow ties in time. Travis ordered the following Black Bow Ties.


Superior Customer Service

Michelle R., Columbus, OH
3/06/09

Thank you for everything! I was very impressed with your excellent customer service. I spoke with Hendrik and he helped me find the prefect matching tie for my upcoming wedding. He was very friendly and very fast in responding to my e-mails. The ties arrived today and they are stunning. They match the bridesmaids' dresses perfectly! Thank you!

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Thank you Michelle for the kind feedback. It is always nice to hear when a customer is happy. Michelle ordered the following peach colored necktie for her wedding party.


What A Shopping Experience!

Rachel T., Sacramento, CA
2/27/09

Before I found your sire I mostly ordered large retailers. I am not used to this kind of customer service. It seems that everyone at your company really looks out for the customer. I was not easy to please but you DID! =) I places an order with 6 ties - all in a slightly different shade of pink. I returned 5 of them and ordered the one I liked 4 more times. The return was very easy and convenient. Money was refunded right away and I got a personalized e-mail telling me about my refund. You really were a huge help to outfit my wedding party!

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Thanks Rachel! I remember speaking with you on the phone and I am glad you found a tie that works for you. Thanks again! Rachel's wedding colors are mint green and apricot orange. She ordered the following mint green tie for her wedding.
Hendrik P.


I am Impressed!

Robert F., New York, NY
2/10/09

I am 6 foot 5 inches and finding longer neckties isn't easy. I used to order at Brooks Brothers before I found your site. I ordered one of your British neckties and was very impressed - especially for the price. I will come back and buy more in the near future. I recommended your site to several colleagues at my law firm.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Thank you for your compliments, and thank you for recommending us to your co-workers! Robert F. ordered the following extra long regimental necktie


Really Fast! Thank You

Cecille M., Medina, TN
01/17/09

Thank you for the fast delivery. I ordered on Monday and got the ties on Wednesday. And all this at no shipping cost. Thank you! The ties look great. I ordered them for my two sons, and my husband to wear for. I will pass on your name and recommend your site.

Note From Ties-Necktie.com
Thank you for your nice note! Cecille M. ordered the following yellow kids ties for her two sons, and the exact same tie for her husband in adult size.


Very Pleased

Kevin P., Missouri City, TX
01/15/08

I received the ties today and they look great. I will be wearing the burgundy colored tie with a navy blue suit to work tomorrow. Thank you. I was very pleased with everything: Quality ties, good prices, and friendly service. Keep this up!


Found my Perfect Wedding Ties

Chrissie L., Perth, Au
12/09/08

I have been looking for a while to find the right matching ties for my upcoming winter wedding. I am so glad I found your site! I ordered 3 samples and one of them is a perfect match. I just placed another order for more of this tie for the entire wedding party. I will be sending the other two ties back. Thank you for all the friendly help and great service.


My Christmas Shopping Made Easy

Melissa P., Perth, Au
11/17/08

I live in Australia and found your website on google. The ties arrived today and it only took 7 days! The quality surpassed my expectations, and actually just placed another order. You made my Christmas shopping really easy.


Thank You!

Victoria E., Tooele, UT
10/11/08

Thank you for all the advice you offer on your site. I found you guys searching for ties that match my ivory color wedding dress. Your advice was very helpful! The ties arrived today and they are perfect. Thanks again! I am glad to have found your site.


Thank You

Jessica A, New Jersey, NJ
10/07/08

It wasn't easy to get the right ties in the quantity we needed for our company's Christmas party. I am so glad you guys are there to help. The ties arrived today and I am really happy about the quality and the color is a perfect match. You made my job easy! Thanks again. I will do some of my personal Christmas shopping with you pretty soon.


Thank You

Brian K., Fresno, CA
10/03/08

Thank you for all the help again. I received my ties today and am very happy. I just passed on the two coupons you included to my co-workers.


Amazing ties

George F., Washington, BC
08/20/08

To be honest I was a little skeptical about buying ties online, but after I received my order yesterday I must say that you changed my opinion! The ties are beautiful and made really well! It makes me wish I had two necks...


Thanks

Lindsay K., Phoenix, AZ
08/12/08

Thanks for the fast shipping! I ordered three ties on Monday and got them on Wednesday. The best was that shipping was free since I ordered over $50. My dad loves them! =) Thank you!


Thank You!

Allyson M, Houston, TX
07/30/08

Thanks again for all the help with finding the right matching tie over the phone. I received the three samples you suggested and they are all beautiful! I like one of the ties in particular. The orange color on the tie is just like in the picture. It goes perfectly with my wedding theme. I just ordered the remaining ties for my wedding party, and also shipped back the other two that I am returning. Thanks again! I feel good about having done business with you.


Quite impressive!

James Y., Los Angeles, CA
07/23/08

I used to buy my ties are Nordstrom's and Neiman Marcus. I used to pay between $60 and $100 per tie and now admit that they were not worth it. Your ties are amazing considering the price! Will come back soon!


Really nice ties

Joseph G., San Diego, CA
07/19/08

I really like your designs and was impressed with the quality and price. I received my order yesterday and am wearing one of your red striped ties today, and have gotten several people complimenting on it already! Will definitely pass on the word in my firm


Great support!

Julia M., New Jersey, NJ
07/12/08

I needed to find a necktie for my church choir. We wanted to find a bright red silk tie and when I called, your customer service person was really helpful in picking a few samples that might work. I received the samples from your store, and they all looked even better than in the pictures. Making a decision for the right tie wasn't easy. In a board meeting we decided for the fine striped red tie. When we ordered 50 of them, they were in stock and shipped to us immediately. Thanks for all the support and great advice. We will come back soon.


Great necktie outlet

Marc W., Charlotte, NC
07/10/08

I was a little skeptical at first to order ties on the internet. The pictures on your site looked great and I thought to give it a try. I got the ties today and couldn't believe it. I will do all my necktie shopping at your site. A silk tie in this quality for less than $15 is absolutely amazing. How do you do this? Are you loosing money with those outlet ties?


Great selection, good prices, and great support

Nick H., San Diego, CA
07/05/08

I am new to wearing ties and bought four silk ties for a new job I am starting shortly. They look really sharp! Prices are great and thanks for the free shipping and fast delivery. Will pass on the word, and will come back soon.


High quality ties!

Michael M., Detroit, MI
06/29/08

Hard to believe to get a silk tie in this quality for less than $20! I will come back soon and keep browsing through your outlet section for more ties.



Just like in the picture! =)

Karen M., Charlotte, NC
06/22/08

Thanks for the detailed pictures on your site. I am getting married in August and needed to find matching ties for the groomsmen. They are excellent! The color is an exact match and they look stunning! Thanks again. I will recommend your site.



Thanks for all the advice and great service

Lisa Y., Washington, DC
06/18/08

Thanks for all the help to get me the quantity of ties I needed for my wedding. I called in on your 24/7 line on a Sunday and was connected to a live person that was friendly, and really helpful. I received the ties today and they are just stunning. The color matches exactly to the wedding. Thanks again for all the help and the support.



Thanks again

Lauren M., New Jersey, NJ
06/13/08

I was looking for a "fire-engine red" tie for a trade show, and was running out out of time. I came across Ties-necktie just two days before the start of the show. I ordered the ties, and requested overnight shipping to my hotel address. Everything worked out excellent. The ties are great quality, and the communication with the service department was superb. Thanks again, I will recommend your site.



Thank you!

Kristen R., Ohio, OK
06/10/08

Thank you for the super fast next day shipping. I needed the tie quickly and you kept your promise to deliver the ties next day. The ties are great and match perfectly. Thanks again. Will come back and will recommend your site.



Astonishing!!!

Julian M., Sunnyvale, CA
05/29/08

I ordered 6 silver ties for less than $13 each for my wedding. Great quality ties with lots of shine. Very happy! Thank you for the fast overnight shipping!



Finally I know were to find Laco ties!

William R., Portland, OR
05/22/08

I have been looking for Laco ties. A local high end tie store used to sell them, and since then have been looking where to find those German ties. Thank you. Please keep on adding more ties and more variety of Laco's ties



Love the ties!

James L., Austin, TX
05/16/08

Excellent! Their service is superb. I had a question about rush shipping an item. I called after regular hours and got a live person on the phone right away. The tie was rush shipped to me and I received it the next day - just in time for the event. The quality of their ties is unbelievable! I will come back again. Thank you!



Excellent Service, Thank you!

Christopher L., Newark, NJ
05/12/08

Overall I am very happy with the quality products and the service. I ordered 4 ties, but one of them was shipped wrong by mistake. They rushed the right tie to me at no extra cost and let me keep the other tie, which I really like too. =)



Great prices and quality silk ties

Michael N., Chicago, IL
05/06/08

Impressive quality ties! I bought 6 ties from the “outlet” section. Great quality silk ties! The pictures on the site, and the detailed description, match the ties exactly. I will come back and recommend you guys to my co-workers.



Shop for: Brand name ties, cheap silk ties, extra long ties, bow ties, striped ties, mens polka dot ties, boys ties, black ties, formal neckties, Mens Ties, red neckties, blue ties, yellow ties, green ties, orange neckties, pink neck ties, solid color ties, womens ties